Oberlin Center for the Arts donate

board and staff

The Oberlin Center for the Arts board is comprised of passionate community members that help advance our work and advocate for the arts in our region.


Lee Goodman Chair  | Ferut Architects

Nancy Sabath Vice Chair | Early Childhood Consultant

Mitch Zunich Treasurer | (Retired) Barnes Wendling CPA's

Eric Steggall Secretary | Oberlin College & Conservatory

Raphael Jimenez Officer At-Large | Oberlin College Conservatory of Music

Barbara Andelman | Centers for Families and Children

Barbara Bickel | Bickel Creative Services

Ann Bort | Artist, Educator

Dottie Cianciola | Patricia Lindley Center for the Performing Arts

Andria Derstine | Allen Memorial Art Museum

Dr. David Hall | Oberlin City Schools

Elizabeth P. Maiden | Erie County Community Foundation

Patricia O'Brien The Stocker Foundation

Thomas A. Schiltz | Oberlin College & Conservatory


Darren T. Hamm Executive Director | Darren@artsoberlin.org

Giulian Favrin Assistant Director | Giulian@artsoberlin.org

Gabriel Morales Arts in Community Intern | Gabriel@artsoberlin.org

Lana Auerbach Arts Program Coordinator | Lana@artsoberlin.org

sign up

Stay connected and join our mailing list!

Photo Gallery

1 of 22